alert…URGENT!

hey.

CUE THE POLICE SIRENS, Y’ALL.

This is about the contest that we’re holding!

It will be closing to entries on Saturday, the day of my special-edition holiday haul/birthday post!

The prize is awesome, if I do say so myself (which I do).

It’s a gift box with a total value of $20, filled with items of which the winner will choose.

So, yeah, of course it’s awesome…it’ll be filled with stuff you want.

We’ll ship you the prize, free of charge.

If you enter, you will have a 1 in 10 chance of winning!

Go to theContest! page to find out more, and just comment if you want to enter! 🙂

There are only 3 spaces left, so please hurry and enter!

It’ll mean a lot to me if all 10 spaces get filled.

It is my birthday soon.

Thanks for reading!

ex oh ex oh,
less than three,
~janine

5 Comments

Filed under Contest

5 responses to “alert…URGENT!

  1. I’m already entered, of course 🙂

    MB

  2. Oh no may i send my email now?

    • janine

      Yes, you can! It would be best if you did, but you have until Saturday, January 23rd to finish your playlist. After that, you will have 1 week per challenge! 😀

      ex oh ex oh,
      less than three,
      ~janine

  3. Alicia Rivera

    Seems like the cawntest is gonna be really cool chicka! 🙂

    I Heart You! SpalphaAliciaRivera

Leave a Reply

